all state chorus members

The 69th annual South Dakota all state chorus and orchestra event was held in Rapid City October 29-30.  Students representing Stanley County were Racheal Runge, Katelynn Axtell, Hayden Roggow, and Riley Runge.  The students rehearsed and performed under the direction of guest conductor, Dr. Russell Svenningsen from Augustana University.  Hats off to these students and their director, Mrs. Tina England.