student council

The Stanley County Student Council and staff again took part in selecting angel tree gifts for 28 of the residents at Mary House.  Students and staff enjoy choosing the perfect gift for their “angel” and encourage others in our community to share in the joy of the Christmas season.  The SC student council has been a fabulous example in leading our school in the true meaning of Christmas.  Our student council members include Katelynn Axtell, Carlee Brady, Keira Briggs, Edward Duffy, Mattie Duffy, Kori Endres, Haden Ford, Cadence Hand, Timber Hanson, Kenzi Herren, Morgan Hoffman, Case Kolda, Coy Ludemann, Ryland Magee, Tessa Rasmussen, Hayden Roggow, Tatum Scott, Bailey Siedschlaw, Jordyn Sosa, Taylee Stroup, Daysen Titze, JoRayah Walker, and Abby Wyly.  The student council advisor is Mrs. Shirley Swanson.