new staff members 21-22

Stanley County School District is proud to introduce outstanding new faculty and
staff for the 2021-2022 school year.   Staff members are pictured left to right: Superintendent Daniel Baldwin, Madyson Titze (Paraprofessional), Jalen Bame (Administrative Assistant), Becky McKeever (Middle School English-Language Arts), Misty Biwer (Paraprofessional), Joey Fischer (Study Hall & ISS Supervisor) and Britany Willis (Elementary Special Education Teacher).