NHS inductees

The Stanley County Tatanka Chapter of National Honor Society (NHS) inducted new members Monday, May 3.  New members are pictured left to right.  Back row:  Taylee Stroup, Kaden Heezen, Cormac Duffy, Daysen Titze, and Elleana Holley.  Front row:  Aleeyah Schilling, Shantay Waldron, Keeley Rothschadl, Abby Wyly, Bailey Siedschlaw and Jordan Sosa.  Congratulations to these students!